The Quinns Rocks Junior Cricket Club is a sporting organisation in the northern suburbs of Perth.  We provide a place to play cricket for girls and boys aged from 5 to 17.  Our club colloquially known as ‘The Stingrays”, is affiliated with the Western Australian Cricket Association and our junior teams play in the North West Metropolitan Cricket Association.

club logo.PNG


Junior Cricket

Girls logo.png


Junior Cricket

Programs for Kids with disabilities

Star Blasters 

(Ages 5-12)

Integrated Cricket League

(Ages 13-17)

club logo.PNG

Follow us on Instagram

Major Sponsors